Rated 0.0 out of 5
0.0 out of 5 stars (based on 0 reviews)
Very good0%
Not great0%

Game: Flywrench
Artist: Various Artists
Label: Unofficial
Year: 2019
Variants: Black

Description: Artist list (in order of tracklist) includes: Baths, Mark Redito, Kuh Lida, Daedelus (also final track on Side B), Dntel, Machindrum, Sweatson Klank, Goodnight Cody, Knife City, Danny Scrilla, Syndakit, and Om Unit

Side A
  1. Turian Courtship
  2. Just for Tonight
  3. Left Lane Right Brain
  4. Speeds
  5. Through the Murk
  6. Join Handz
  7. Rust Check
Side B
  1. Plasma Fire
  2. King Noah
  3. Free Flight
  4. Helium Crew Anthem
  5. Reso Ulysses
  6. The Beat Laid Bare
ClosePlease loginn

Reviews cannot be edited on the frontend currently. Please contact me here if you need to make any changes.

This release has no reviews yet.