Lego Indiana Jones The Original Adventures Soundtrack Selection

Rated 0.0 out of 5
0.0 out of 5 stars (based on 0 reviews)
Very good0%
Not great0%

Game: Lego Indiana Jones: The Original Adventures
Artist: Jesse Harlin
Label: Unofficial
Year: 2023
Variants: Clear, Black Smoke

Description: Hand-numbered out of 20, this release also included a bonus Lego Indy minifigure. Jesse Harlin acted as Music Supervisor on Lego Indiana Jones: The Original Adventures and in addition to original music, utilized existing music from the Indiana Jones films, the Young Indiana Jones Chronicles TV series, and the Indiana Jones and the Emperor’s Tomb video game.

Side A

Note: tracks 2-7 are from Raiders of the Lost Ark and tracks 8-14 are from Temple of Doom

  1. Title
  2. Cafe Raven
  3. Cairo Streets
  4. Lost Temple
  5. Opening the Ark
  6. Rescue the Ark
  7. Well of Souls
  8. Battle on the Bridge
  9. Escape the Mines
  10. Free the Slaves
  11. Kali’s Temple
  12. Pankot Secrets
  13. Shanghai
  14. Disco
Side B

Note: tracks 1-6 are from The Last Crusade

  1. Airship
  2. Canyon
  3. Castle
  4. Escape
  5. Trials
  6. Venice
  7. Hub
  8. Credits
ClosePlease login

Reviews cannot be edited on the frontend currently. Please contact me here if you need to make any changes.

This release has no reviews yet.