Stardew Valley Original Soundtrack

Rated 5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5 stars (based on 1 review)
Very good0%
Not great0%

Game: Stardew Valley
Artist: Eric Barone (ConcernedApe)
Label: Yetee Records
Year: 2020
Variants: Summer (blue), Winter (white), Spring (green, red), Fall (yellow, orange)

Description: Contains selections from the original soundtrack to the hit farming game Stardew Valley. 36 hand-selected tracks from the by composer ConcernedApe and mastered for cassette by Marc Junker (aka R23X). Features new original artwork by Byron B.

Side A
  1. Stardew Valley Overture
  2. Cloud Country
  3. Grandpa’s Theme
  4. Settling In
  5. Spring (It’s a Big World Outside)
  6. Spring (The Valley Comes Alive)
  7. Spring (Wild Horseradish Jam)
  8. Pelican Town
  9. Fun Festival
  10. Distant banjo
  11. Summer (Nature’s Crescendo)
  12. Summer (The Sun Can Bend an Orange Sky)
  13. Summer (Tropicala)
  14. Country Shop
  15. Calico Desert
  16. Luau Festival
  17. The Stardrop Saloon
  18. Dance of the Moonlight Jellies
Side B
  1. Load Game
  2. Fall (The Smell of Mushroom)
  3. Fall (Ghost Synth)
  4. Fall (Raven’s Descent)
  5. The Library and Museum
  6. Sun Room (Alone With Relaxing Tea)
  7. Stardew Valley Fair Theme
  8. In The Deep Woods
  9. Mines (Cloth)
  10. Mines (A Flicker in the Deep)
  11. Mines (The Lava Dwellers)
  12. Winter (Nocturne of Ice)
  13. Winter (The Wind Can Be Still)
  14. Winter (Ancient)
  15. Winter Festival
  16. Night Market
  17. Submarine Theme
  18. A Golden Star is Born
ClosePlease login

Reviews cannot be edited on the frontend currently. Please contact me here if you need to make any changes.

Vibes for days!
Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 29, 2023

Stardew Valley’s cassette soundtrack is like discovering a secret universe of sounds. It’s not just music; it’s an experience that wraps you like a cozy blanket. The tracks are a blend of serenity and adventure, creating a vibe that’s hard to resist. I love this soundtrack.

Avatar for Xenv