The Beatles Rock Band

Rated 0.0 out of 5
0.0 out of 5 stars (based on 0 reviews)
Very good0%
Not great0%

Game: The Beatles Rock Band
Artist: The Beatles
Label: Unofficial
Year: 2021
Variants: White

Description: Given to donors of a community charity drive hosted in 2021

Side A
  1. I Saw Her Standing There
  2. I Want to Hold Your Hand
  3. A Hard Day’s Night
  4. I Feel Fine
  5. Ticket to Ride
  6. Day Tripper
  7. Drive My Car
  8. Norwegian Wood (The Bird Has Flown)
  9. Nowhere Man
  10. I’m Looking Through You
  11. Paperback Writer
  12. Taxman
  13. Yellow Submarine
  14. And Your Bird Can Sing
  15. Lucy in The Sky With Diamonds
  16. Getting Better
  17. Being For The Benefit of Mr. Kite
Side B
  1. When I’m Sixty Four
  2. A Day In The Life
  3. All You Need Is Love
  4. Hello Goodbye
  5. I Am the Walrus
  6. Hey Bulldog
  7. Revolution
  8. Back in The U.S.S.R.
  9. Helter Skelter
  10. I Want You (She’s So Heavy)
  11. Get Back
ClosePlease login

Reviews cannot be edited on the frontend currently. Please contact me here if you need to make any changes.

This release has no reviews yet.